Hawaiian Time:
Bringing Kona’s Finest Vacation Rentals to your Fingertips

#CDE 233 - Casa de Emdeko 233

Area View Type Bedrooms Bathrooms Sleeps
Kona Coast/Kailua-Kona Ocean View Condominium 1 1 4
Ocean View Lanai
Ocean View Lanai
Ocean View Lanai
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom with TV
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
In Unit Washer/Dryer
Ocean Front Beach
Ocean Front Pool
Complex Pool 2
Complex BBQ Area
Common Area
Tropical Courtyard
Casa de Emdeko 233
Casa de Emdeko
Casa de Emdeko 233

The peaceful surrounding of this condominium is not only a perfect romantic getaway, but also a great place for a family vacation. Within walking distance there are plenty of activities suited for the whole family to enjoy. Central A/C along with wireless internet access, sofa sleeper, and inside dining table that seats 4. The grounds are beautifully landscaped in tropical gardens, a bloom with orchids, plumeria, and varieties of palm trees. Enjoy the dolphin pond, 2 pools, 3 outdoor barbecues, and free parking. A charming condo with a lanai to sit and watch the beautiful Hawaiian sunsets night after night.

Last minute discounts see below.

Please call KCV at for last minute deals ( 60 days, 30 days from arrival ) or email:

This is a non-smoking, no pets property. 3 Night Minimum Stay/10 During Ironman & Christmas Season. Hawaii Tax ID: 180-920-9344-01


  • High Speed Internet - Wi-Fi
  • Sofa Sleeper in Main Living Area
  • Living Room
  • DVD Player
  • Washing Machine
  • Beach Towels One Per Guest
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Communal Swimming Pool
  • Outdoor Shower
  • www.konaconcierge.net
  • Island Tours
  • Ocean View
  • Central Air
  • Not ADA Compliant
  • Television in Main Living Area
  • Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Laundry Facility on site
  • Oven
  • Cookware
  • Toaster
  • Complex BBQ
  • Salt Water Pool
  • Water Based Activities
  • Cultural Shows and Events
  • Master Bedroom has Cal King Bed
  • Hair Dryer
  • Cable TV
  • Local Telephone Service
  • Linens Provided
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Blender
  • Propane BBQ
  • Concierge Service Available
  • Shopping and Dining
  • Maps at konacoastvacations.com

Start Date End Date Weekly Average
10/13/16 12/19/16 $ 623.00
12/20/16 01/05/17 $ 1,015.00
01/06/17 03/31/17 $ 833.00
04/01/17 10/03/17 $ 623.00
10/04/17 10/18/17 $ 1,015.00
10/19/17 12/19/17 $ 623.00

View All Reviews

All the comforts of home

A Guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Nov, 2016
The place was clean and had all the utensils needed for cooking. Beach towels, snorkel gear, boogie board. Plenty of towels. A dishwasher & washer & dryer.

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Very nice condo !

Charline J. from Bondi Junction, XX recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in Oct, 2016
Everything was great, nothing to complain !! We loved the condo, the view, the establishment, the location ... The only thing we could complain about was the property management company: at first, they didn't respond to my emails regarding our arrival... and I had to send an email again just before to get there to know about the check-in process - after that, they always replied so all good but they should have replied from the beginning :)

Manager Response

Aloha and Mahalo for the comments. We apologize if you felt there was a delay or if we were not attentive to your needs. We do not send check-in instructions until we have recieved an acknowledgement of our rental policies either by checking a box on line, or by fax. Our records show several attempts to have those acknowledged. Once that was updated, we sent the information to you asap. We are happy that you enjoyed the condo. We hope you stay with us again.

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great Property and Sunsets

A Guest from Oro-Medonte, ON recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Oct, 2016
Loved this condo property and its location by the ocean. Grounds were well maintaned and enjoyed the pool by the ocean the most. Guest BBQs were a nice feature. Enjoyed sitting on the lanai and eating dinner in the evenings. No bugs to bother us either. No beach to swim in at the condo. About 2 miles from the cute town of Kailua Village. Condo 233 was confortabe for us and very spacious. Good king bed to sleep in. Bathroom and kitchen need some updating but that didn't really bother us. Good central air conditioning in the unit too. Had a view of the ocean, but the end units would be even better.

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Awesome place for a wonderful vacation

A Guest from Olympia, WA recommends this property
Stayed 9 days in Oct, 2016
Everything you could need! The salt water pool is so perfect! Such a pretty property with friendly people. Nothing negative to say about this place.

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Great Vacation Stay!

A Guest from recommends this property
Stayed 6 days in Aug, 2016
Our experience here was great! It was so nice to sit on the patio and listen and watch the waves as we ate. We also really enjoyed the pool

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Directions for Calendar:
1. Click an available arrival date
2. Click an available departure date
3. Click "Get an Instant Quote"
4. Click Book It! to reserve your property.

initMessage('0',''); initButtonMessage('Select Arrival');
<< <
 
 > >>
December 2016
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
January 2017
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       
 Arrival    Departure   Optional ID code
to   
Reset Dates
 

Area Map

X

Are you looking for a rate quote?

If so, scroll to the top of the page and follow the instructions under "book this property" to receive an instant quote!

If not, click here to contact us.

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.