Hawaiian Time:
Bringing Kona’s Finest Vacation Rentals to your Fingertips

#AV 228 - Alii Villas 228

Area View Type Bedrooms Bathrooms Sleeps
Kona Coast/Kailua-Kona Ocean View Condominium 2 2 6
View from Lanai
View from Lanai
View from Lanai Lanai View From Lanai Lanai Complex Pool Ocean Front Property Ocean Front Complex Lanai View  Almost Ocean Front BBQ Area Master Bedroom  Queen Master Bedroom Master Bathroom Bedroom 2 Bedroom 2  Queen Bed Bedroom 2 Bathroom 2 Kitchen Kitchen and Dining Area Living Area Washer and Dryer

Ocean views greet you as you enter this two bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps six, second floor condo.

Ocean views from the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. The master bedroom has a queen bed, bathroom and access to the lanai. The second bedroom has a queen bed as well. There is a sofa bed in the living room. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a washer and dryer. Wi-Fi equipped for those that want to add some surfing of another kind.

Last minute discounts see below.

Great location in the complex being close to the pool and bbq area.

Easy to explore the island from this complex. You are on famous Alii Drive, about a mile south of Kailua Kona. The property is set at the water's edge among lovely gardens and coastal palms. Our central location is perfect to watch the ocean sunsets, far enough away from noise and traffic, but a short walk to the center of town. Here, you'll have the opportunity to relax at the pool, have a BBQ, or sit on the rocks and watch the sun set over the blue Pacific.

Pls call KCV at for last minute deals ( 60 days, 30 days from arrival ) or email: reservations@konacoastvacations com

There is a 3 night minimum stay/10 during Christmas & Ironman season. This is a non-smoking no pets condo. W30096687-01

  • Beach Towels One Per Guest
  • Ceiling Fans in Living Area
  • Communal Swimming pool
  • Cookware
  • Dishwasher
  • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Sofa Sleeper in Main Living Area
  • Toaster
  • www.konaconcierge.net
  • Bedroom 2 has a Queen Bed
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Complex BBQ
  • Cultural Shows and Events
  • Hair Dryer
  • Island Tours
  • Local Telephone Service
  • Not ADA Compliant
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Washing Machine
  • Master Bedroom has a Queen Bed
  • Ceiling Fans in All Bedrooms
  • Coffee Maker
  • Concierge Service Available
  • Dishes and Utensils
  • Internet
  • Kitchen
  • Maps at konacoastvacations.com
  • Ocean View
  • Shopping and Dining
  • Television in Main Living Area
  • Water Based Activities

Start Date End Date Weekly Average
04/01/15 10/01/15 $ 980.00
10/02/15 10/16/15 $ 1,463.00
10/17/15 12/19/15 $ 980.00
12/20/15 01/05/16 $ 1,463.00
01/06/16 03/31/16 $ 1,120.00
04/01/16 09/29/16 $ 980.00

View All Reviews

Generally good

A Guest from FORDE ACT, XX recommends this property
Stayed 7 days in Jun, 2015
The property was easy to find and access and well stocked. The location was good but our experience was let down by the poor quality of the air conditioning and fans which were very loud and ineffective.

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

1 st time in Hawaii

Nancy V. from Richmond, CA recommends this property
Stayed 4 days in May, 2015
Nice view from the condo just like you see in the picture . But you have to drive about half an hour to the sand nice sand beach. That the only thing disappointed me. The condo have every thing you need from paper towel to soap dish, blender, rice cooker etc...

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Best ever place to stay

Jaime Q. from Sun City, AZ recommends this property
Stayed 9 days in May, 2015
View is spectacular clean ,we felt safe amenities great ,walking distance everywhere, 7miles to kona airport,easy access to groceries store.highly recommended, planning to go again next year 2016, already recommend to friends so don't be surprize

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Nice getaway spot

Jonathan C. from Oakland, CA recommends this property
Stayed 2 days in May, 2015
This unit is a great value given the location and the view. The unit was clean and well stocked. We loved the lanai and ate out there every night. Ceiling fans throughout so we never even used the air conditioning. We were initially missing a chopping board but a call to KCV produced a brand new one post haste.

Manager Response

Aloha and thanks for the comments. We are happy that you enjoyed the condo and Kona Coast Vacations tries to ensure your stay is without issue. We appreciate the comments on our service. Mahalo from the Team at Kona Coast Vacations

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

11 Day Distraction

Michael D. from Snohomish, WA recommends this property
Stayed 30 days in Mar, 2015
Last year we stayed in another unit in same complex that did not have much of a view. That is why we picked this unit this time and paid extra for a two bedroom even though we only needed a one bedroom. On arrival we were delight with the view and the room was clean and well appointed. About a week into our stay concrete restoration started on all the decks in our building and concrete dust and noise entered our room everyday. We lived with this until they got to our unit and the workmen took over the deck. At this time we call the property management to complain and they were willing to move us to another resort a mile away. My wife and I are seniors and did not want to repack our cloths and food down two flights of stairs and move to another place. The property management team said they had no knowledge of the construction but we are sure the owners must have been informed. We feel that we should be compensated in some way for are trouble.

Manager Response

We apologize for the issues with the construction, since you did not want to move we did send someone over to clean the property and your lanai. You mentioned you were happy with the property and what we had done at that time. Mahalo From Kona Coast Vacations.

Overall Satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property Condition

Directions for Calendar:
1. Click an available arrival date
2. Click an available departure date
3. Click "Get an Instant Quote"
4. Click Book It! to reserve your property.

initMessage('0',''); initButtonMessage('Select Arrival');
<< <
 
 > >>
September 2015
S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       
October 2015
S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       
 Arrival    Departure   Optional ID code
to   
Reset Dates
 

Area Map

All prices and/or descriptions are subject to change. Although every precaution is taken, errors in prices and/or descriptions do occur on our web site and in printing. We reserve the right to correct any such error.